Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
    Master of The Universe laneanders's Avatar
    laneanders is a name known to all. (+5000) laneanders is a name known to all. (+5000) laneanders is a name known to all. (+5000) laneanders is a name known to all. (+5000) laneanders is a name known to all. (+5000) laneanders is a name known to all. (+5000) laneanders is a name known to all. (+5000) laneanders is a name known to all. (+5000) laneanders is a name known to all. (+5000) laneanders is a name known to all. (+5000) laneanders is a name known to all. (+5000)

Paging Dr. Feel Good

This will be my Dr. Feel Good multivitamin log from SAN. I will actually start the log tomorrow, on the first day I take the product.

A little about me in the meantime:

I am 27
    5'9
    11% BF
    Currently on a bulk

I have little experience with multi-vitamins. I'll be honest I've only ever taken GNC MegaMen Sport. I've been taking those for years. So I'm excited to try something that might actually let me experience better results.

I intend to chronicle my mood during this trial, and specifically look to see if Dr. Feel Good lives up to the name...and actually makes me Feel Good. I'm currently also on a stim vacation, so hopefully I will be able to notice any significant changes with this product.
    Last edited by laneanders; 06-01-2011 at 05:10 PM.