Horizons has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Need help with Creatine.

Hey guys, hope all is well.

Right-o. I've decided to buy Creatine. This website: shotgunsupplements.co.nz is all over NZ TV and seems to be 100% reputable. I've never used it, though. Unless anyone of you have used it and have had bad experiences?

I need your help. Which Creatine should I get? I'm still a complete noob. I just want to bulk up a little bit. You know - Look good in a singlet / sleeveless top.

The creatine section is here: shotgunsupplements.co.nz/shop/SHOP+BY+CATEGORY/Creatine.html

Which should I get? I just need any help possible. I'd prefer to spend less than $80NZ.

Btw, I have nothing to do with this website, nor am I trying to advertise it. I'm just a noob that needs help. If you have had bad experiences with the website, then please tell me so that I can spend my small amount of poor University student money elsewhere.

Thank you, Jay.

josh001122 is just really nice. (+1000) josh001122 is just really nice. (+1000) josh001122 is just really nice. (+1000) josh001122 is just really nice. (+1000) josh001122 is just really nice. (+1000) josh001122 is just really nice. (+1000) josh001122 is just really nice. (+1000) josh001122 is just really nice. (+1000) josh001122 is just really nice. (+1000) josh001122 is just really nice. (+1000) josh001122 is just really nice. (+1000)
    Originally Posted by Horizons View Post
    Hey guys, hope all is well.

Right-o. I've decided to buy Creatine. This website: shotgunsupplements.co.nz is all over NZ TV and seems to be 100% reputable. I've never used it, though. Unless anyone of you have used it and have had bad experiences?

I need your help. Which Creatine should I get? I'm still a complete noob. I just want to bulk up a little bit. You know - Look good in a singlet / sleeveless top.

The creatine section is here: shotgunsupplements.co.nz/shop/SHOP+BY+CATEGORY/Creatine.html