Training for Performance Angela R's Avatar
    Angela R is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Angela R is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Angela R is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Angela R is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Angela R is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Angela R is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Angela R is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Angela R is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Angela R is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Angela R is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Angela R is a jewel in the rough. (+500)

Paleo and a Blood Glucose Experiment

Hello ladies...wow it's been forever since I've been on here! I recently changed my diet lifestyle to Paleo and did a lot of Evolution studies because of the Paleo...it lead me to a blood glucose testing experiment. I heard that if you could keep your blood glucose level at 80 you'd never put an ounce of body fat on - so I wondered why and so I set out on a 30 day experiment.

I blogged about here: http://i-am-paleo.blogspot.com/

I am not a doctor - but I will share everything I have learned.

Ciao!

Lift and Be Happy!!!

bethanyboo is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bethanyboo is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bethanyboo is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bethanyboo is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bethanyboo is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bethanyboo is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bethanyboo is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bethanyboo is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bethanyboo is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bethanyboo is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) bethanyboo is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)
    That looks interesting.. I just subscribed on google reader.