ktkoch is on a distinguished road. (+10) ktkoch is on a distinguished road. (+10) ktkoch is on a distinguished road. (+10) ktkoch is on a distinguished road. (+10) ktkoch is on a distinguished road. (+10) ktkoch is on a distinguished road. (+10) ktkoch is on a distinguished road. (+10) ktkoch is on a distinguished road. (+10) ktkoch is on a distinguished road. (+10) ktkoch is on a distinguished road. (+10) ktkoch is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Shoulders 3x per week? is this ok?

I'm really trying to build up my deltoids (something I've been lacking in)... I've been training my shoulders twice a week for the last four months, and was curious if I could bump it up to 3 times / week. What would your suggestions be if this were ok to do?... Front, mid and rear (3 different days?)...or hit all 3 parts each of the three days?

Trying to get a more symmetrical figure for my first figure comp.
    "Go big or go home"...

rcswent is just really nice. (+1000) rcswent is just really nice. (+1000) rcswent is just really nice. (+1000) rcswent is just really nice. (+1000) rcswent is just really nice. (+1000) rcswent is just really nice. (+1000) rcswent is just really nice. (+1000) rcswent is just really nice. (+1000) rcswent is just really nice. (+1000) rcswent is just really nice. (+1000) rcswent is just really nice. (+1000)
    Originally Posted by ktkoch View Post
    I'm really trying to build up my deltoids (something I've been lacking in)... I've been training my shoulders twice a week for the last four months, and was curious if I could bump it up to 3 times / week. What would your suggestions be if this were ok to do?... Front, mid and rear (3 different days?)...or hit all 3 parts each of the three days?

Trying to get a more symmetrical figure for my first figure comp.
    That seems a bit overkill. Don't forget that your shoulder muscles are still activating during other movements, e.g. when working chest.