Parad1ne has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

New to bodybuilding. Lots of questions!

Hi, I'm pretty new to body building and have a few questions regarding my workout, what foods I need to be eating, and how to appropriately use equipment to target a specific muscle.

Height: 5'9
    Weight: 177

Currently, my main goals are trying to get cut, burn belly fat, and grow my pectoral muscles.

I'm not exactly sure if my work out is the right way to go when it comes to losing weight but it has become a habit for me and I would appreciate it if I could get some tips on my balance of cardio/weight training.

My workout usually consists of cardio at the beginning.
    Bike: Time 15:00 Cals: 150
    Elliptical: Time: 5-7 mins Cals: 150
    Treadmill: Time: 5-8 mins Cals: 50
    Total Cals: 350

I do this cardio routine in the beginning of my workout every day. Is this too much or too little?

After I finish my cardio workout, I usually hit the punching bag for 5-10 minutes, then I start my weightlifting routine.
    Odd Days: Pecs, usually 3 sets of 10-12 reps of 6 different exercises. Note* When I work out my pecs, my arms usually get more tired than my pecs. Am I doing something wrong?*
    I also try to alternate workouts every other odd day to avoid plateauing. Is this the correct way to avoid plateau or should I be doing something else?
    Even Days: Abs, usually 3 sets of 20-25 reps of 6 different exercises. I have been told I can work abs everyday, is this true?

Currently my diet is crap but I'm formulating one at the moment that meets the required amount of protein and carbs needed.

As of last week I have been drinking around 3-4 liters of water a day, eating 3 eggs and toast for breakfast, lunch is usually a sandwich, and dinner is salmon, or anything I have in the fridge.
    I read up on what I should be eating so that's not really my concern.