FireMalt has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Question about Methyl-Drol

I recently purchased a bottle of SNS Methyl-Drol from a local nutrition store, and was a little hesitate about taking it. I was suggested to buy a liver support supplement, and a also a bottle of SNS Inhibit-E for after my 4 wee cycle of Methyl-Drol is over.

I've been working out off and on for several years, but over the last 6 months have really been getting into lifting cause I've really started seeing some gains/changes in my body.

I'm 5'9", have been stuck at 170lbs. for the last 9 months(thus the reason for the Methyl-Drol), so I was just curious if someone would give me some suggestions on how and when to take the Methyl-Drol(and if I'm jumping the gun on taking a supplement like this).

Should I start out only taking 2 capsules a day(1 in the morning, and 1 pre-workout)? If so, for how long?

Do I take it on an empty stomach?

Towards the end, should I be taking 3 capsules a day?

Thanks for ANY help, suggestion, comments,
    A clueless n00b!

Straps are for pussys UpstateTank's Avatar
    UpstateTank will become famous soon enough. (+50) UpstateTank will become famous soon enough. (+50) UpstateTank will become famous soon enough. (+50) UpstateTank will become famous soon enough. (+50) UpstateTank will become famous soon enough. (+50) UpstateTank will become famous soon enough. (+50) UpstateTank will become famous soon enough. (+50) UpstateTank will become famous soon enough. (+50) UpstateTank will become famous soon enough. (+50) UpstateTank will become famous soon enough. (+50) UpstateTank will become famous soon enough. (+50)
    Originally Posted by FireMalt View Post
    I recently purchased a bottle of SNS Methyl-Drol from a local nutrition store, and was a little hesitate about taking it. I was suggested to buy a liver support supplement, and a also a bottle of SNS Inhibit-E for after my 4 wee cycle of Methyl-Drol is over.