Darkwatcher758 is a name known to all. (+5000) Darkwatcher758 is a name known to all. (+5000) Darkwatcher758 is a name known to all. (+5000) Darkwatcher758 is a name known to all. (+5000) Darkwatcher758 is a name known to all. (+5000) Darkwatcher758 is a name known to all. (+5000) Darkwatcher758 is a name known to all. (+5000) Darkwatcher758 is a name known to all. (+5000) Darkwatcher758 is a name known to all. (+5000) Darkwatcher758 is a name known to all. (+5000) Darkwatcher758 is a name known to all. (+5000)

Having trouble gaining muscle and losing fat, will pay (paypal) for help plus rep 7k!

Let me give you guys a background of myself before I begin, I've been training for 5+ years now. I got into bodybuilding after losing 120lbs of fat, I was 280lb and dropped to 160lbs. I then paid and had a tummy tuck at age 19. Since then I've been training and trying my best and although sometimes I see great results, I get frustrated and end up binging or just giving up. Then starting up again. I'm tired of not understand what I'm doing that isn't getting me results. I just understand how I can put 2 hours 6 days a week into the gym and nothing. While there are people who don't watch what they eat and have a better looking body then me.

====================

Currently I'm shrinking in size but I look the same, skinny fat. I've accepted my stretch mark and I don't know why but everytime I'm at the gym I sweat tons. I don't mean a little, I mean my whole under-shirt and pants are soaked by the end up lifting/cardio session. They get so soaked they actually weigh me down a bit (the pants). I retain water like crazy no matter how clean I eat. When I do finally decide to treat myself a cheat-meal I get bloated like crazy. The next day, I find salt stains on the side of my shirts, little white strip lines (this is only after I have 1 cheat meal)

------------------