Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Marissa has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Smile I Want Abs!! Please Reply

I am 17, and I'm slim but I don't have a flat tummy...and it doesn't look right ....do I do sit ups if so how many...?? I wanna see results!

please respond.
    my email is TurQueeze@aol.com
    Marissa

Marissa has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

OH YEA

is 200 situps enough???? for each day? I'm new at this lol

Harkamus has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Harkamus has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Harkamus has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Harkamus has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Harkamus has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Harkamus has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    I think you're overdoing it. 200 would be overtraining in my opinion. The key is the contraction.... Also don't forget reverse crunches and hanging knee/leg raises(if possible).
    "Pain is weakness leaving the body." -US Marines

cashbagg has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) cashbagg has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) cashbagg has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) cashbagg has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) cashbagg has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) cashbagg has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) cashbagg has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) cashbagg has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) cashbagg has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    If you have a layer of fat hiding them abs, no amount of situps will help. You gotta burn it off with cardio!

ain't nuttin but a peanut AznBB's Avatar
    AznBB is a name known to all. (+5000) AznBB is a name known to all. (+5000) AznBB is a name known to all. (+5000) AznBB is a name known to all. (+5000) AznBB is a name known to all. (+5000) AznBB is a name known to all. (+5000) AznBB is a name known to all. (+5000) AznBB is a name known to all. (+5000) AznBB is a name known to all. (+5000) AznBB is a name known to all. (+5000) AznBB is a name known to all. (+5000)