Thread: BPI Sports

Constantly Kidnapping gangledupjoe's Avatar
    gangledupjoe is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) gangledupjoe is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) gangledupjoe is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) gangledupjoe is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) gangledupjoe is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) gangledupjoe is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) gangledupjoe is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) gangledupjoe is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) gangledupjoe is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) gangledupjoe is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) gangledupjoe is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)

Thumbs up BPI Sports

First off, some info on me. I'm 27 years old and have been seriously lifting for about six or seven years. I'm a police officer with a blessing from God in my 1 1/2 year old boy. I work 5 days, then I'm off 5 days, and with my 9am to 9pm schedule, I am unable to hit the gym on work days. I will go jogging, do some pull ups, push ups, and sit ups a few days when I'm working then I hit the weights hard when I'm off.

A little while ago I was approached by a representative from BPI via bodyspace, who noticed I use their pre-workout supplement, 1MR. He (I will obstain from giving his username to avoid him being spammed for freebies) asked if I would be interested in trying out some of their other products to see what I thought. He specifically told me he did not require a review, but I felt it was the least I could do.

About a week later, I received a package and it had much more than I expected. He sent 5 sample packets of of their protein Super Pro, 5 days worth of RoxyLean ECA, 5 days worth of Rx6, and 5 or 6 packets of my favorite, 1MR.