abovetheapex is on a distinguished road. (+10) abovetheapex is on a distinguished road. (+10) abovetheapex is on a distinguished road. (+10) abovetheapex is on a distinguished road. (+10) abovetheapex is on a distinguished road. (+10) abovetheapex is on a distinguished road. (+10) abovetheapex is on a distinguished road. (+10) abovetheapex is on a distinguished road. (+10) abovetheapex is on a distinguished road. (+10) abovetheapex is on a distinguished road. (+10) abovetheapex is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Should I use androgel while taking phera-vol?

I am 53 years old and have been using androgel 5 grams daily for the past 6 months, since being diagnosed last August with hypogonadism. I plan to start a 4 week cycle of phera-vol (a pheraplex clone) fairly soon. Does anyone know if it is a good idea to continue using the androgel while on the cycle? During pct is it a wise idea to use androgel? I have been lifting weights on and off since I was 12, but I have no experience with prohormones. Any suggestions/comments would be welcome. Thanks.

bongd is a name known to all. (+5000) bongd is a name known to all. (+5000) bongd is a name known to all. (+5000) bongd is a name known to all. (+5000) bongd is a name known to all. (+5000) bongd is a name known to all. (+5000) bongd is a name known to all. (+5000) bongd is a name known to all. (+5000) bongd is a name known to all. (+5000) bongd is a name known to all. (+5000) bongd is a name known to all. (+5000)
    If I were you, I’d either leave it up to the doc to help with your hypogonadism or consider running a gear cycle before using a methylated pro hormone at your age (no offense).