bdub17 will become famous soon enough. (+50) bdub17 will become famous soon enough. (+50) bdub17 will become famous soon enough. (+50) bdub17 will become famous soon enough. (+50) bdub17 will become famous soon enough. (+50) bdub17 will become famous soon enough. (+50) bdub17 will become famous soon enough. (+50) bdub17 will become famous soon enough. (+50) bdub17 will become famous soon enough. (+50) bdub17 will become famous soon enough. (+50) bdub17 will become famous soon enough. (+50)

Please evaluate my routine

Hey guys,
    I am a college tennis player..about 5 11.5 and around 170 pounds.
    I started lifting heavily a couple months ago. At first I lost weight in body fat and then I converted it to muscle. I would like to gain 5 pounds of muscle before the season. Please evaluate my routine:

Day 1
    Chest, shoulders, traps, and abs followed by 1 mile running

Day 2
    Legs, back followed by 1 mile running

Day 3
    Biceps, triceps, and abs followed by 1 mile running

Day 4
    Rest, maybe some cardio

Day 5
    Repeat day 1

Day 6
    Repeat day 2

Day 7
    Rest, maybe some cardio

Here is my typical mealplan:
    Breakfast: 1 bowl of cereal, 1 banana, 1 hard-boiled egg, 1 piece of wheat toast
    Protein shake: 50 grams of protein
    Lunch: 1 chicken sandwich on whole wheat bread, celery, couscous, and 1 apple, and beans
    Snack: Cottage cheese with nuts and berries, 1 banana
    Dinner: Varies...Usually chicken or meat, potatoes or brown rice, beans, brocolli, 1 apple
    Snack: 1 power bar, 1 apple, 1 piece of whole wheat toast

Please let me know what you think!! Also, take a look at my pictures

I want to find the right balance between living healthily and working out in a manageable way..I do not want to become too obsessed with working out or my body. Often times I find myself looking in the mirror but I would just like to continue my routine and not think about this stuff. Any tips?