rim21 is on a distinguished road. (+10) rim21 is on a distinguished road. (+10) rim21 is on a distinguished road. (+10) rim21 is on a distinguished road. (+10) rim21 is on a distinguished road. (+10) rim21 is on a distinguished road. (+10) rim21 is on a distinguished road. (+10) rim21 is on a distinguished road. (+10) rim21 is on a distinguished road. (+10) rim21 is on a distinguished road. (+10) rim21 is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Why Aren't I Losing My Belly Fat

Okay so I'm 18 and in fairly good shape, 5 11, 155 pounds(use to be 165 but lost 10 over the last few months) - which brings me to my next point.

I've been dieting for 2-3 months now, nothing too severe but I cut out fast food, pop, cookies, ice cream... that kind of stuff and eat way healthier now - oatmeal for breakfast, fish, beans, lots of water. I also exercise about twice a day 5-6 times a week, with weight training and then cardio. After doing this for about 2-3 months I started seeing some results. Like I said I was dropping some pounds, however for some reason I'm not losing my belly. Don't get me wrong I'm not that fat but I really want a six pack and for some reason all that seems to of happened was I got weaker. I might of lost a small amount of fat too but nothing drastic for ten pounds. My friend is 170, about 5 11 as well and has a six pack and can't even lift as much as I can in the gym. It doesn't make sense?

Am I doing something wrong? Is there something specific to do to lose belly fat? Once again I'm not that fat but I want a six pack(which you can see at times underneath my belly but it's always been like that, even before I started dieting).

One more thing I'd like to add. About two weeks ago I went on vacation to an all inclusive and broke my diet for about a week. Nothing too drastic but ate a lot of junk for about a week.