Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
    OhioBuckeye will become famous soon enough. (+50) OhioBuckeye will become famous soon enough. (+50) OhioBuckeye will become famous soon enough. (+50) OhioBuckeye will become famous soon enough. (+50) OhioBuckeye will become famous soon enough. (+50) OhioBuckeye will become famous soon enough. (+50) OhioBuckeye will become famous soon enough. (+50) OhioBuckeye will become famous soon enough. (+50) OhioBuckeye will become famous soon enough. (+50) OhioBuckeye will become famous soon enough. (+50) OhioBuckeye will become famous soon enough. (+50)

Jack3d vs Muscle Pharm Assault -My review

Ok first I'm posting this just based on my experience in hopes that it may help others. No other reason.

Originally I started lifting with No-Xplod but then went to Jack3d. I thought jack3d was the greatest because of the minimal ingredients. I think that's a good thing because as I don't know the impact of every ingredient on my body less is more in my opinion. Anyhow used Jack3d happily for months. Cost is great as well. But I constantly hit plateaus.

When bodybuilding.com had a 3 for price of 2 special on Assault I tried it. Always wanted to. Cost is little more and more ingredients but with the special pricing pulled the trigger.

Well in the end there is no doubt for me that Assault constantly allows me to push though plateaus. As a matter of fact I hardly never hit plateaus. As long as I'm using it consistently before my workouts I reach new max lifts on several exercises.

I've cycled back and forth between the two products (Jack3d and Assault) just to make sure it wasn't just chance or something else but repeatedly jack3d makes me flatline or even drop weight while Assault is constantly moving upward with weight.

The core difference I feel is this: