xAlan187 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) xAlan187 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) xAlan187 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) xAlan187 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) xAlan187 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) xAlan187 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) xAlan187 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) xAlan187 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) xAlan187 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) xAlan187 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) xAlan187 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)

How do I lower my body fat percentage

I have been lifting pretty hard for about 3 months now, I want to lose just a bit of fat though because i have just a little. I think im at least at 10% because I cant see any abs. I have a nice V from my waist to my shoulders, but the waist is wider than at the sides of my rib cage, i have a bit of fat at my obliques I suppose. So how can I get my body fat percentage down so that I can get this slight love handles away and just so I look a bit more lean by seeing some abs? thanks

niggaman will become famous soon enough. (+50) niggaman will become famous soon enough. (+50) niggaman will become famous soon enough. (+50) niggaman will become famous soon enough. (+50) niggaman will become famous soon enough. (+50) niggaman will become famous soon enough. (+50) niggaman will become famous soon enough. (+50) niggaman will become famous soon enough. (+50) niggaman will become famous soon enough. (+50) niggaman will become famous soon enough. (+50) niggaman will become famous soon enough. (+50)
    eat less and do cardio plus keep lifting heavy