HondoKneph will become famous soon enough. (+50) HondoKneph will become famous soon enough. (+50) HondoKneph will become famous soon enough. (+50) HondoKneph will become famous soon enough. (+50) HondoKneph will become famous soon enough. (+50) HondoKneph will become famous soon enough. (+50) HondoKneph will become famous soon enough. (+50) HondoKneph will become famous soon enough. (+50) HondoKneph will become famous soon enough. (+50) HondoKneph will become famous soon enough. (+50) HondoKneph will become famous soon enough. (+50)

Difference between whey protein and blend protein

Like the title stated. I've been taking supplements for half a year now and i'm still learning from everyone in this forum. For my protein i have Myofusion and i've had 2 tubs of 5lb so far.

People said thats a blend protein and i should take whey protein like ON. Whats the difference of whey and blend?

Much appreciated.

Synapsin has the mod powerz Synapsin has the mod powerz Synapsin has the mod powerz Synapsin has the mod powerz Synapsin has the mod powerz Synapsin has the mod powerz Synapsin has the mod powerz Synapsin has the mod powerz Synapsin has the mod powerz Synapsin has the mod powerz Synapsin has the mod powerz
    Whey is just whey protein, could be whey protein concentrate, isolate, etc. A blend is multiple sources of protein in the product. An example would be a product that is say 40% whey, 20% misc casein, and 20% egg protein. Myofusion is a blend protein, but you don't know how much of each type there is in the product, just that there are multiple types of protein in it.

I would pick a good looking blend protein over straight whey any day but there isn't a huge difference between the two. Blends are actually better for post workout usage (some will argue otherwise).