b0yer has a spectacular aura about. (+250) b0yer has a spectacular aura about. (+250) b0yer has a spectacular aura about. (+250) b0yer has a spectacular aura about. (+250) b0yer has a spectacular aura about. (+250) b0yer has a spectacular aura about. (+250) b0yer has a spectacular aura about. (+250) b0yer has a spectacular aura about. (+250) b0yer has a spectacular aura about. (+250) b0yer has a spectacular aura about. (+250) b0yer has a spectacular aura about. (+250)

Animal Cuts Suggestions

Hey Guys,

I have been working out for about 5 years now. I have changed my diet since the summer and it has seemed to help a little. I am on the 5,3,1 program and have seen large increases in strength as well as some definition. I do abs twice a week with heavy weight and cardio 2-3 times a week. I workout 5 days a week as well.

I waiting for my shipment of Animal Cuts to come in and am excited to start them. But I have a few questions. I have heard of the thyroid problems, but I was wondering if this product could cause permanent damage to my thyroid or if I stopped the product would it go away?
    Also, what are the symptoms of a thyroid problem.

I was also wondering if taking whey protein would hinder the products effectiveness? And would melatonin that I use to help me sleep along with a multi-vitamin hurt the effectiveness of the product?

Thanks,
    Matt

b0yer has a spectacular aura about. (+250) b0yer has a spectacular aura about. (+250) b0yer has a spectacular aura about. (+250) b0yer has a spectacular aura about. (+250) b0yer has a spectacular aura about. (+250) b0yer has a spectacular aura about. (+250) b0yer has a spectacular aura about. (+250) b0yer has a spectacular aura about. (+250) b0yer has a spectacular aura about. (+250) b0yer has a spectacular aura about. (+250) b0yer has a spectacular aura about. (+250)

up

up. Anybody?