Bodybuilding.com Information Motivation Supplementation
in:

The World’s #1 Bodybuilding And Fitness Forum - Save Up To 50% Off Retail Prices In Our Bodybuilding.com Store!

Stats: 6'3"
    thewizaaard is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) thewizaaard is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) thewizaaard is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) thewizaaard is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) thewizaaard is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) thewizaaard is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) thewizaaard is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) thewizaaard is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) thewizaaard is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) thewizaaard is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) thewizaaard is a splendid one to behold. (+10000)
    Visit thewizaaard's BodySpace

Working through Agency (How to ask for a raise)

So i've been working @ a company for a couple of months through an agency. A couple of other temp workers i worked with got kicked out already. It was 3 of us, however they were getting paid more then me. The company has extended me for another 5 months, the initial contract was only 2 months. I've been working hard and feel like i definately should be getting paid more.

My question is how do i go about asking for a raise to my agent. Should I bring up the fact the other temps were getting paid more? lol Besides the real reasons like me working hard, on time etc.. we all know the agents are greedy ****s so hopefully there will be no backlash.

cliffs
    -worked @ company for 2 months through agency
    -contract extended
    -want to ask for raise
    -how?.. profit?