rasto81 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

I need your help: Cut first or just bulk?

Hello.

This is my first post here. I see that there are many experienced and helpful people so I'd like to ask you for help.

I started training in April this year (after very very long time without doing anything for my body except of occasional sport), gained some strength and bit of muscles but had to take break in July after I injured my elbow. I never been strong, neither muscular and it is VERY hard for me to gain any weight at all.

Now I am just doing fullbody training at home every other day and will go back to gym next week and dont know if I should cut first and then try bulk clean or just bulk and cut down fat later.

I have no problem at all to loose some weight (actually if I dont overeat and eat clean I am loosing weight...) but I am afraid that I will loose even that small amount of muscles that I have... I know that my belly is kinda big but my arms and legs are thin and I dont want to be skinny even on chest anymore. I dont want to be huge, just have decent chest, arms and abs. Also I'd like to gain lot of strength especially to my back and legs because they are weak. So what should I do? Get rid of belly fat first and bulk or just bulk straight?

According to last bodyfat % test I had 21,9% of fat.

Here are some pics of me:

175cm/76kg/28 years
    Attached Images

koatliki is just really nice. (+1000) koatliki is just really nice. (+1000) koatliki is just really nice. (+1000) koatliki is just really nice. (+1000) koatliki is just really nice. (+1000) koatliki is just really nice. (+1000) koatliki is just really nice. (+1000) koatliki is just really nice. (+1000) koatliki is just really nice. (+1000) koatliki is just really nice. (+1000) koatliki is just really nice. (+1000)
    Cut