Unexpect has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Unexpect has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Unexpect has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Unexpect has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Unexpect has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Unexpect has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Unexpect has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Unexpect has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Unexpect has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Unexpect has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Unexpect has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Cheating\Binging - looking for advices...

Sup guys!

Alright so here's the deal. I have been cutting since close to 7 months now (From 210Lbs to 164,6Lbs last Sunday morning) and started an even more intense "cut" last July 31 after spending a whole week off work (Birthday week off work) + cheating almost everyday... I kept on going to the gym during that week tho. I've always had troubles with cheating and dieting. I have developed a nutrition disorder over time because of dieting... The first 3 months (Back in February) when i started working out + dieting (First time in my life doing so) well i didn't cheated at all since all this was new to me. After that, i started having a cheat meal every week or so. I would prepare everything in advance for that special dinner meal... Until it started becoming more of an obsession. When i reached that point, my weight loss simply stalled. The 1-2 pounds i would lose during the week, well I'd take it all back by the end of the week simply because i would totally binge on anything and everything during that meal (actually more than half the time it would last the whole night following the cheat meal). At some point i realized it simply couldn't continue this way. All that dieting\nutrition disorder would make me lose all motivation into going to the gym (But i still kept on going min 5 days per week) and even more about dieting. I have those Fking (sorry but it's frustrating) love handles + belly