Doak6021 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Beginner here. Please give advice

I am not a beginner to lifting/dieting but I am a beginner to doing it right. I am also a beginner to lifting/dieting forums. For a long time I used poor training methods and diets to achieve my goals(Always fell short). Recently I started a diet/workout plan that has given me results I've never had. Nothing extreme, but definitely better than before.

Goal: Get stronger and gain a lot of good(lean) weight. Afterwards, I wanna go on whatever diet will bring my body fat down. I don't wanna be bodybuilder extreme, I just wanna look good.

Diet:
    7 AM: Wheat flakes, banana, skim milk. Everyday b/c it is so easy
    10 AM: Weight gainer.
    1 PM: balanced meal
    3:00 PM: Arginine Alpha-Ketoglutarate, Beta Alanine
    3:30 PM: work out
    4:30 PM: GNC's Mass XXX shake(creatine, whey, BCAAs, good carbs, tastes great)
    6:30 PM: Balanced meal
    10 PM: Balanced meal

Workout:
    Day 1: Chest/Back
    Day 2: Shoulders
    Day 3: Legs
    Day 4: Arms
    2 days off
    Repeat
    Every 4-5 weeks I change the reps/exercises I do for each body part.

After reading countless articles online. Here are the few questions that I have.
    Should I take a protein in the AM with my meal?
    Should I take anything else pre workout?
    I'm gna pickup ZMA and casein protein for nighttime, do they make that big of a difference?
    Are there any obvious flaws to my plan that could make a major difference?

Hope I gave enough info. Sorry for so many questions. Any and all help is appreciated.