Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Taurean508 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Taurean508 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Taurean508 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Taurean508 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Taurean508 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Taurean508 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Taurean508 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Taurean508 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Taurean508 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Taurean508 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Taurean508 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Push ups everyday...?

Alright, now first off I feel like a total newb for asking this question.. but...

Is it ok (beneficial) to do push ups everyday? Usually, obviously, your supposed to give your body time to recover (48 hours)... but on wrestling teams, and in the military, and things of that nature (all kinds of sports/programs) they make you do tons of push ups everyday. Just something that crossed my mind and was wondering about others thoughts/experiences on it.

Are push ups every day as good as every other day, better, or worse.

noonan1994 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) noonan1994 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) noonan1994 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) noonan1994 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) noonan1994 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) noonan1994 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) noonan1994 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) noonan1994 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)
    They are more effective at gains when you rest as is every weight training method.

Acrux12 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    Originally Posted by Taurean508 View Post
    Alright, now first off I feel like a total newb for asking this question.. but...