Connolly2 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Post Bulking on keto??

I've been reading up on the keto diet and it sounds interesting. I've never used it before and i would like to get my bf down from about 8.5% to 6%. I was wondering should i use the general keto diet or should i attempt to bulk using a keto diet and maintain my bf or perhaps even lower it whilst bulking. It's all a bit confusing so any advice would be appreciated

Mainframe is on a distinguished road. (+10) Mainframe is on a distinguished road. (+10) Mainframe is on a distinguished road. (+10) Mainframe is on a distinguished road. (+10) Mainframe is on a distinguished road. (+10) Mainframe is on a distinguished road. (+10) Mainframe is on a distinguished road. (+10) Mainframe is on a distinguished road. (+10) Mainframe is on a distinguished road. (+10) Mainframe is on a distinguished road. (+10) Mainframe is on a distinguished road. (+10)
    Originally Posted by Connolly2 View Post
    I've been reading up on the keto diet and it sounds interesting. I've never used it before and i would like to get my bf down from about 8.5% to 6%. I was wondering should i use the general keto diet or should i attempt to bulk using a keto diet and maintain my bf or perhaps even lower it whilst bulking. It's all a bit confusing so any advice would be appreciated
    You'll probably get the definition you want just from the water loss but I'd watch your calories if you wanna go down to 6%.

A very slow bulk would work well but don't expect to go down to below 8.5% for more than a couple weeks before it goes back up a bit.

At 8.5% you got a good thing going. Don't blow it lol.
    Lost over 100 pounds. Not too bad.

Connolly2 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    Originally Posted by Mainframe View Post
    You'll probably get the definition you want just from the water loss but I'd watch your calories if you wanna go down to 6%.