MistuuhMitch is just really nice. (+1000) MistuuhMitch is just really nice. (+1000) MistuuhMitch is just really nice. (+1000) MistuuhMitch is just really nice. (+1000) MistuuhMitch is just really nice. (+1000) MistuuhMitch is just really nice. (+1000) MistuuhMitch is just really nice. (+1000) MistuuhMitch is just really nice. (+1000) MistuuhMitch is just really nice. (+1000) MistuuhMitch is just really nice. (+1000) MistuuhMitch is just really nice. (+1000)

Too late for football ?

This coming year im going to be a junior and wanted to play football. But the problem is i have no expierince and ive missed months of workouts and practice due to family issues (we started january i went for 2 months 4 days/week). i go to a highly touted school and were normally ranked top 10 in state. So competition for positions is hard seeing how this is my first year im going up against kids that have been playing since elementary school.im really behind conditioning and strength wise going in as a junior as of now and i started workin out by myself trying to get stronger but i know strength and speed can only get me so far. If i wait till senior year im sure ill be in shape strength and speed wise to play but it will be my first year playing football. So my question is is it too late for me to get into it ?

JShuttleFoamz has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    It's not to late, but you won't start this season. But if you put in work this season in practice and in the weight room you might start your senior year.

MistuuhMitch is just really nice. (+1000) MistuuhMitch is just really nice. (+1000) MistuuhMitch is just really nice. (+1000) MistuuhMitch is just really nice. (+1000) MistuuhMitch is just really nice. (+1000) MistuuhMitch is just really nice. (+1000) MistuuhMitch is just really nice. (+1000) MistuuhMitch is just really nice. (+1000) MistuuhMitch is just really nice. (+1000) MistuuhMitch is just really nice. (+1000) MistuuhMitch is just really nice. (+1000)