kmenczy1 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Bulking on a Budget?

I have been lifting for a couple of years and have been able to bulk from 6', 150 to 180 and now I weigh around 175. Currently I am a college student living on a budget and have trouble getting money for protein and the amount of food I need to try and get to 190.

I was wondering what are peoples best ideas for bulking when short on cash. If anyone has any clean bulking foods that would be ideal.

aliasballer26 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) aliasballer26 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) aliasballer26 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) aliasballer26 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) aliasballer26 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) aliasballer26 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) aliasballer26 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) aliasballer26 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) aliasballer26 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) aliasballer26 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    i feel that, i have problems trying to get enough protein in my diet. but eggs are the best way to go where im at it's 1$ for a dozen other than that just buy the cheap frozen chicken breast typically about 5$ for 5-6 large chicken breast

AnthonyBishop will become famous soon enough. (+50) AnthonyBishop will become famous soon enough. (+50) AnthonyBishop will become famous soon enough. (+50) AnthonyBishop will become famous soon enough. (+50) AnthonyBishop will become famous soon enough. (+50) AnthonyBishop will become famous soon enough. (+50) AnthonyBishop will become famous soon enough. (+50) AnthonyBishop will become famous soon enough. (+50) AnthonyBishop will become famous soon enough. (+50) AnthonyBishop will become famous soon enough. (+50) AnthonyBishop will become famous soon enough. (+50)
    if u actually calculate it; whey protein is often cheaper gram for gram vs. food (protein content wise only). its def a must have IMO.