adjd has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) adjd has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) adjd has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) adjd has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) adjd has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) adjd has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) adjd has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) adjd has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) adjd has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) adjd has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) adjd has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

struggling with shoulders

I have been working out solidly for the last six months but have big problems with my shoulders;they are weak.... I am doing Arnold presses, lateral raises, front DB raises, lying lat raises. 3 sets of 12-15 except the Arnolds which i do 5 sets of. my problem lies with the lying lat raises and side raises, i am REALLY weak. i can only manage 4 kilos on the LLR and 6 kilos on the SR. All other aspects of my workout are going well, seeing gains everywhere else but not here. I do have quite rounded shoulders and a tendency to stoop, is this the problem?
    “I am always doing things I can’t do. That is how I get to do them.” -Pablo Picasso

“You see things and you say ‘Why?’ But I dream things that never were and I say ‘Why not?’” ~ George Bernard Shaw

Courage is what it takes to stand up and speak; courage is also what it takes to sit down and listen.
    Winston Churchill