strongjim will become famous soon enough. (+50) strongjim will become famous soon enough. (+50) strongjim will become famous soon enough. (+50) strongjim will become famous soon enough. (+50) strongjim will become famous soon enough. (+50) strongjim will become famous soon enough. (+50) strongjim will become famous soon enough. (+50) strongjim will become famous soon enough. (+50) strongjim will become famous soon enough. (+50) strongjim will become famous soon enough. (+50) strongjim will become famous soon enough. (+50)

Lifting and working a labor intensive job

I do moving for a living right now (brutal work) but it pays well. Last week I only managed to squeeze in a bench and squat day. Today I was going to do deads but I'm thinking that it wouldn't be such a wise decision as tomorrow and the coming week will be difficult with work. I need the money for school but I'm really trying to make some decent gains and I really don't see it happening with lifting and moving.

-Anyone else here work a labor intensive job and pl? If so how do you train and work without feeling like complete **** and fatigued every day?
    Squat 425
    Bench 275
    Dead 500

USAPL 1200lb total
    Colorado State Championships 12/03/11

endpoint is a name known to all. (+5000) endpoint is a name known to all. (+5000) endpoint is a name known to all. (+5000) endpoint is a name known to all. (+5000) endpoint is a name known to all. (+5000) endpoint is a name known to all. (+5000) endpoint is a name known to all. (+5000) endpoint is a name known to all. (+5000) endpoint is a name known to all. (+5000) endpoint is a name known to all. (+5000) endpoint is a name known to all. (+5000)
    Eat more.

It sucks for a bit...then you get used to it