YANGSHIM is a name known to all. (+5000) YANGSHIM is a name known to all. (+5000) YANGSHIM is a name known to all. (+5000) YANGSHIM is a name known to all. (+5000) YANGSHIM is a name known to all. (+5000) YANGSHIM is a name known to all. (+5000) YANGSHIM is a name known to all. (+5000) YANGSHIM is a name known to all. (+5000) YANGSHIM is a name known to all. (+5000) YANGSHIM is a name known to all. (+5000) YANGSHIM is a name known to all. (+5000)

Where can i buy workout equipment cheap?

im looking at amazon, sport chalet, big 5, walmart and all, but i cant find a good price. id dont mind if its used, but not rusty and smelly crap.

i am looking for straight barbell, and an E-Z Curl Bar. (can i use a bench barbell for squats and curls? or is it too long. if its too long, please include seperate one for squat/curl)
    Plates for bench press and ez curl bar(looking for 250ish lbs). BTW how do i know if the plates will fit the bars? im new to these things cuz i only used dbs.

im trying to spend little as i can, but i will spend atleast $250-300
    im a poor kid and i have to make my own money

im buying this bench though, what you all think? good for its price?
    http://www.amazon.com/Best-Fitness-B...1199401&sr=1-5

Btw, i dont know how to use craigslist and i want to check the item out if its used. and no, screw ebay
    Last edited by RoaK; 05-28-2010 at 08:51 PM.

eelsemaj will become famous soon enough. (+50) eelsemaj will become famous soon enough. (+50) eelsemaj will become famous soon enough. (+50) eelsemaj will become famous soon enough. (+50) eelsemaj will become famous soon enough. (+50) eelsemaj will become famous soon enough. (+50) eelsemaj will become famous soon enough. (+50) eelsemaj will become famous soon enough. (+50) eelsemaj will become famous soon enough. (+50) eelsemaj will become famous soon enough. (+50) eelsemaj will become famous soon enough. (+50)
    craiglist (very srs)
    wut