coolcoolcat has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) coolcoolcat has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) coolcoolcat has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) coolcoolcat has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) coolcoolcat has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) coolcoolcat has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) coolcoolcat has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) coolcoolcat has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) coolcoolcat has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) coolcoolcat has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) coolcoolcat has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)

Could upper arm fat be genetic?

I've been doing CKD now for about 4-5 months, and i'm down to just around 10% bodyfat according to my calipers test. Now I know that being in keto makes one look really small and flat, but my shoulders just still don't look defined hardly at all. I know that I haven't lost much muscle bc I have kept all of my strength, but I still have that patch of skin right around my rear delt and upper tricep. I just want nice defined shoulders like Dwight Howard or Lebron, but could that just be genetics? I have strong shoulders, and I've hit them from every which way, but my rear delts have always lagged behind, while my triceps have always been large. Could I just be genetically predisposed to holding onto fat in that area? Does that mean that I'd have to get down to really low bf% to see it gone? Like 6-7%? I fear that if I did that I'd most likely loose muscle going that low, but i've always wanted good shoulder definition. So would I have to go really really low to get that, or would it be that same that low?