mustbulk has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

I seem to have hit a wall... Alternative exercises?

I have pretty much been on the same exercises since I started working out 4 months ago.

Question 1: Can anyone share with me an alternate program that they think would be good for me to put on some more mass and get my pump back?

Question 2: How frequently should one alternate specific exercises and/or exercise programs?

PUSH:

Flat Dumbell Press
    Incline Dumbell Press
    Dips
    Triceps Pulldowns
    Skull Crushers
    Seated Dumbell Military Press
    Squats

PULL:

Pull Downs (Been trying assisted pullups now)
    Bent over rows
    Cheat Curls
    Preacher Cruls
    Shrugs
    Deadlifts (sometimes)

As a beginner, I've seem some excellent gains and I loved just getting the pump going. I took 2 weeks off because I seem to have injured my shoulder, as it's always popping and has a dull pain. I went to a physio therapist and he told me that a ligament is tense in my shoulder and that I need to massage it. I think it was BS cuz I massage the crap out of it and it's still been popping. I also stopped taking my protein shakes to try to get my metabolism back down so I could go hard again after my 2 weeks of rest. I lost about 5lbs in those 2 weeks. Anyways, my lifts for the most part seem to be the same and I was even able to put up more weight than before my 2 week break.

The only thing is, when I'm in the gym I don't feel the pump like I used to. I'm doing all of the same workouts as before but there is almost no pump. It's really been bothering me and I'm wondering if this is a sign that my muscles are too used to doing the same workouts.

Thanks a lot for the help guys.
    Last edited by mustbulk; 05-08-2010 at 04:36 AM.