votawesome is on a distinguished road. (+10) votawesome is on a distinguished road. (+10) votawesome is on a distinguished road. (+10) votawesome is on a distinguished road. (+10) votawesome is on a distinguished road. (+10) votawesome is on a distinguished road. (+10) votawesome is on a distinguished road. (+10) votawesome is on a distinguished road. (+10) votawesome is on a distinguished road. (+10) votawesome is on a distinguished road. (+10) votawesome is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Exclamation Need a New Pre-Workout Stack...Suggest!

Here's what I'm currently doing pre-workout:

1) Plasmajet every other day.
    2) CE2 Platinum 30 mins pre.
    3) 2.5 scoops SuperPump 250 30 mins pre.
    4) .5 scoops Jack3d 30 mins pre.

When I first started doing this...holy smokes: I was a machine. But now, I've been doing this for about 2 months, and it's not as effective. Furthermore, though I've never had any issues before, the 3 scoops of preworkout seems to raise my heartrate too much. At the same time, if I don't take 3 scoops, I'm a freaking ZOMBIE in the gym, and even with 3 scoops sometimes that's still the case.

Any suggestions on what I can do to conquer the world when I workout without having a soaring heart rate?

bigbadmac is on a distinguished road. (+10) bigbadmac is on a distinguished road. (+10) bigbadmac is on a distinguished road. (+10) bigbadmac is on a distinguished road. (+10) bigbadmac is on a distinguished road. (+10) bigbadmac is on a distinguished road. (+10) bigbadmac is on a distinguished road. (+10) bigbadmac is on a distinguished road. (+10) bigbadmac is on a distinguished road. (+10) bigbadmac is on a distinguished road. (+10) bigbadmac is on a distinguished road. (+10)
    Originally Posted by votawesome View Post