reprah has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) reprah has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) reprah has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) reprah has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) reprah has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) reprah has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) reprah has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) reprah has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Only feel strain/pump on one side.

hi, i'm quite new to weight training and basically at my gym whenever i use the chest machine or when i bench even if i use dumbells, i only seem to feel the strain/pump on my left pectorial and tricep. is this normal? i'm quite worried about this as i don't want to continue go with me getting bigger and stronger just on my left side. my left tricep and chest both stand out more so i know my left is my stronger side. is there any way to fix this or does anyone else have the same problem. thanks again.

batmanman has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) batmanman has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) batmanman has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) batmanman has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) batmanman has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) batmanman has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) batmanman has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) batmanman has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) batmanman has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) batmanman has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) batmanman has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    check your form

I found when video taping myself bench that my right side would go through a much wider ROM than my left, this caused the same problems you are having