russianguy192 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Help with a cheap bulking diet for a ectomorph..

Officially I'm posting regarding some help sorting out my diet issue, Its been 6 months that i have been working out and gaining no results, I've lost all the motivation to hit the gym for the past 2 months, i pretty much gave up on myself, but at the moment I'm trying to get back on my feet.

I weigh 119lb/55-59Kg and I'm 5"9, i have about 3-5% in fat, and I'm going to be 18 next month, which would consider me being an ectomorph, I remember when i started training and i was so motivated to hit the gym and so motivated to pack up some muscle, but my diet plan was a failure i could never keep track of it cause i was always on a busy schedule or cause i just didn't have enough funds for food, so i pretty much sucked on that one, i ended up losing a couple cm on my waist, and 1-2cm around my arms but i never noticed cause i looked more toned, but still skinny .

I always believe its my fast metabolism, yes I'm an ectomorph , but maybe its true its just me not eating enough!

I already have done some research, and yes i have already tried the search engine so there wasn't anything i could find useful other than what cheap bulking foods i can use for the diet, which i already know, but i can't seem to find any diets consistent for my needs.

I'm very strained on money and only make an average of about $120 NZD a week but i have about $80 in expenses!!, I go to tech, and i live with my family at the moment so our food budget is high but we still don't manage to have enough food!

Everything costs a lot.. I remember when i spent over $250 NZD ( i live in new zealand ) just on supplements to help with and i found it to be a waste of money..

Currently i am not happy with myself at the moment but I'm trying the best i can to motivate myself to hit the gym and start all over again and work on the area i struggle with.