J-V has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) J-V has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)

How Much Should I Start Lifting????

Im not a newbie to exercising, I accoplished my physique with small weights, but I decided to bulk up add more mass and im not sure how to start or how much to start lifting. I don't want to get hurt or get an injurie. Does anyone know how to find this out? I WOULD REALLY APPRECIATE IT, THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Roger999 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Roger999 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Roger999 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Roger999 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Roger999 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Roger999 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Roger999 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Roger999 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Roger999 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Roger999 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Roger999 is a jewel in the rough. (+500)
    errr....were not you, everyone lifts diffrent weights

drxmn is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) drxmn is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) drxmn is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) drxmn is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) drxmn is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) drxmn is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) drxmn is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) drxmn is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) drxmn is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) drxmn is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) drxmn is a splendid one to behold. (+10000)
    how often or how much weight?
    God bless/science be with our military