followme is on a distinguished road. (+10) followme is on a distinguished road. (+10) followme is on a distinguished road. (+10) followme is on a distinguished road. (+10) followme is on a distinguished road. (+10) followme is on a distinguished road. (+10) followme is on a distinguished road. (+10) followme is on a distinguished road. (+10) followme is on a distinguished road. (+10) followme is on a distinguished road. (+10) followme is on a distinguished road. (+10)

How do you know if you're overtraining?

What standards do you apply to see if you're overtraining? When you're in the gym and lifting the weights, what do you keep an eye out for to make sure that you're not pushing yourself too hard?

I believe I may be overtraining and need some advice on how to avoid it. Preferably, very practical advise that I can apply in the gym.
    My Starting Strength journal:
    http://forum.bodybuilding.com/showthread.php?p=476695911#post476695911

I'm a video editor! | See my latest videos! http://www.youtube.com/user/thejapanesechallenge

buykrux is not very well liked. (-100) buykrux is not very well liked. (-100) buykrux is not very well liked. (-100) buykrux is not very well liked. (-100) buykrux is not very well liked. (-100) buykrux is not very well liked. (-100) buykrux is not very well liked. (-100) buykrux is not very well liked. (-100) buykrux is not very well liked. (-100) buykrux is not very well liked. (-100) buykrux is not very well liked. (-100)
    personally, i notice when i see drops in my weights and i have trouble sleeping
    if the next week i go into the gym doing a less weight than the week before with increased difficulty than its a good sign for me to do a deload and change things up