Mr.Hooligan has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Mr.Hooligan has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Mr.Hooligan has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Mr.Hooligan has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Mr.Hooligan has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Mr.Hooligan has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Mr.Hooligan has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Mr.Hooligan has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Mr.Hooligan has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Mr.Hooligan has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Mr.Hooligan has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Team G Discussion Thread

Hey Guys,

Figured I could put together a thread for us to share information, ideas and motivate one another.

My name is John and I'm a teacher. I was previously working out 5x a week pretty heavy, and suffered a dislocated shoulder and in the process torn my lambrum. I am awaiting surgery, and in the process of physical therapy. I am currently only lifting lower body, and some small upper body muscle groups.

I ran my first half marathon in January on my 27th birthday. I trained for about 3 months seriously for it, and fell off the bandwagon right after. Just getting back into 5 mile runs, and feeling good as long as my pace is slow (9-10min/mile).

Currently following Dave Palumbo's Cutting Diet.

Official Day 1 Weight in 174lbs after eating an entire banana split as my final cheat meal Sunday night. Finished the night with a 5 mile run at 10:17 pace, burned 673 calories.

Day 2 - Workout day 1. Weighted in at 172 @ 14.7% BF according to skin fold caliper test. Worked Legs and Triceps. 5x5 of Standing Calf Raises, Seated Calf Raises, Squats, Lungues, Reverse Grip Tri Ext, and Tri kickbacks. 1 hr walk low intensity on the beach.
    12 Week Cutting Challenge
    3/22 174bs 14.7% BF
    3/29 173.5

papapreach has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    Originally Posted by Mr.Hooligan View Post
    Hey Guys,