Pbmiyagi91 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

overuse of stims

over the past two years or so i have been using supplements with stims in it with little to no break inbetween them. usually a preworkout as a constant and every once in a while i use a thermo with stims. so pretty much ive been using stims for two years with no break and way to much at a time. what problems could this possibly be causing me aside from a huge tolerance. i am currently taking oep and no xplode. when these are gone ive decided to go stim free for a month.

mrbaker3 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) mrbaker3 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) mrbaker3 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) mrbaker3 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) mrbaker3 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) mrbaker3 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) mrbaker3 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) mrbaker3 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) mrbaker3 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) mrbaker3 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) mrbaker3 is a jewel in the rough. (+500)
    Well since you've been on them for so long, once you first go off of them it'll be like when a 6 cup a day coffee drinker stops cold turkey: You'll be sluggish/tired for a couple of days, but your body is resiliant, so it'll adapt pretty quickly.

Really, from my experience with stims, the only benefit to stopping every once and a while is that when you start back up again, the effects will be better than they are on a maintenance of them.
    May 2004 - 225 lbs.
    May 2010 - 145 lbs.

Live and breathe Mizzou and St. Louis sports!

Completed logs/reviews on: Controlled Labs White Pump, White Flood Reborn, PROnom23, White Flood, & Sample Pack, MuscleTech Phase 8, Anabolic Halo, Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite & Amino Build, Gaspari Nutrition GlycoFuse & AminoLast, Scivation Xtend & Novem

Registered User CharmanderTheGreat's Avatar