SizeXStoXL has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) SizeXStoXL has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) SizeXStoXL has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) SizeXStoXL has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) SizeXStoXL has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) SizeXStoXL has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) SizeXStoXL has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) SizeXStoXL has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) SizeXStoXL has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) SizeXStoXL has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) SizeXStoXL has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)

60 lb gain in 18 months

Im brand new to BB.com and though I would share my progress with everyone. I started lifting about a year and a half ago weighing in at 135lbs, 6' tall and benching 135x6. Now I am 195 lbs and bench 225x8 and can squat over 300. It has been a great journey, except for having to buy new shirts every six months, but that is alright i guess. Right now I am trying to get a little more definition in my upper back, if anyone has any suggestions that would be greatly appreciated.

First and Third pics are a week ago
    Second pic is from 2 years ago
    Attached Images

musclejunki3 is on a distinguished road. (+10) musclejunki3 is on a distinguished road. (+10) musclejunki3 is on a distinguished road. (+10) musclejunki3 is on a distinguished road. (+10) musclejunki3 is on a distinguished road. (+10) musclejunki3 is on a distinguished road. (+10) musclejunki3 is on a distinguished road. (+10) musclejunki3 is on a distinguished road. (+10) musclejunki3 is on a distinguished road. (+10) musclejunki3 is on a distinguished road. (+10) musclejunki3 is on a distinguished road. (+10)