dead-scrapin dem shins holysmokes700's Avatar
    holysmokes700 will become famous soon enough. (+50) holysmokes700 will become famous soon enough. (+50) holysmokes700 will become famous soon enough. (+50) holysmokes700 will become famous soon enough. (+50) holysmokes700 will become famous soon enough. (+50) holysmokes700 will become famous soon enough. (+50) holysmokes700 will become famous soon enough. (+50) holysmokes700 will become famous soon enough. (+50) holysmokes700 will become famous soon enough. (+50) holysmokes700 will become famous soon enough. (+50) holysmokes700 will become famous soon enough. (+50)

Smile Many questions on nutrition

Many conflicting opinions on the following questions around the forums...so I am confused

1) What is the fastest and tastiest way to cook a healthy chicken breast?

2) Every morning I drink freshly squeezed (by me) 2 oranges and 1 lemon. Should I continue or stop?

3) I am a student and have a very low budget. I don't have access to bulk stores like Costco or Metro, so what would be an ideal CHEAP shopping list for cutting fat? (cheapest type of meat, cheapest vegetables, etc)

4) I eat 2 egg whites + 1 full egg on workout days (including other food)...is this too little? Should I eat them before or after the workout?

5) Fruits...including my squeezed juice, i eat 1 apple, 2 oranges, 1 lemon a day...too little, too much...? (i know bananas are good..but not that cheap)

6) I cant always work out at the same times of the day, so when is the optimal time to eat with respect to the workout session? (how many hours before/after)

7) Pasta...good for energy and cutting right? I weigh 200 lbs and am 6'3". I'm not fat, but how many grams of pasta should i have for example? (on a cutting diet)

8) I've been reading around and people suggest doing cardio first thing in the morning while fasted. I agree to this, but should/could i drink anything before like green tea?