solidgold10287 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) solidgold10287 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) solidgold10287 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) solidgold10287 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) solidgold10287 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) solidgold10287 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) solidgold10287 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) solidgold10287 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) solidgold10287 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) solidgold10287 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) solidgold10287 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Torn labrum, workout programs?

Hey everyone. I found out a few months ago that I have a torn labrum. Im a college student so I really dont have enough time to have the surgery n go through rehab. I have been working out for about 2 years straight now but after I got hurt its been hard. Ive been kind of depressed/dissapointed I cant do as much as I want w/o feeling the pain in my sholder.

I want to start working out again even though I know I cant do as much or go as hard. I was hoping someone could help me out w/ a routine that could help me tone back up. Im not looking to bulk, just lose some of the fat ive gained in the past few months n basically tone up.

Anyone have any suggestions?
    Thanks in advance.
    Height: 6'1"
    Weight: 175 lbs
    Bench: N/A
    Squat: N/A

Current supps:
    - Milk Chocolate 100% ON Whey
    - Omega Sports Thunder
    - Generic Fish Oil
    - Generic Multi

Past supps:
    - Controlled Labs Green Buldge/White Blood Stack
    - Controlled Labs GlycerGrow
    - Universal's Shock/Storm Stack
    - BSN NO-Xplode
    - Rocky Road/Chocolate/Cookies and Cream 100% ON Whey
    - Higher Power CEE

Warrior13 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Warrior13 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Warrior13 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Warrior13 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)