LanTHEman has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

TOO much time in the GYM

Hey Guys, Whats Up? I have been lifting for years, but seriously for about 16 months now. I have been doing this routine for the last six months. I am a little worried about overtraining. Also my strength gains have not been great, but I have gained alot of size.

I do 3 sets for all lifts increasing in weight and lowering reps (12-8-6) if i can do more than 6 on the final set i will go to failure. I average 4-6 lifts per muscle group.

Day 1 Chest,Back

Chest
    Flat bench
    Incline Bench
    Decline dumbell presses
    incline dumbell flys
    decline dumbbell flys
    cable crossovers and or Pec deck machine

Back
    wide grip pull downs
    bent over barbell rows
    seated row
    stiff legged dumbell deadlift

Day 2 Bi,Tri

Biceps
    standing heavy ez-bar curls
    standing heavy dumbell curls
    seated hammer preacher dumbell curls
    standing hammer curls
    reverse cable curls
    concentration curls

Triceps
    overhead one arm dumbell extensions
    skull crushers
    cable push downs
    cable rope pushdowns
    reverse grip cable push downs
    behind the head cable tricep extensions

Day 3 Delts,Traps,Legs

Delts
    seated military presses
    seated arnold presses
    standing dumbell raises
    standing lateral dumbell raises
    seated rear delt pull

Traps
    heavy Barbell Shrugs
    heavy Dumbell shrugs
    forward/backward shrug rolls
    cable flat bar pull ups(to chin)

Legs
    heavy squats
    leg extensions
    hamstring extensions
    calf raises
    calf machine
    hack squats

Day 4 OFF

I do 3 on 1 off. It takes me near 2 hours to finish my routine, resting about 45sec-min between sets. I have no problem spending 10 plus hours in the gym. I am happy and content when in the gym. Any thoughts or suggestions would be of great help, thanks guys.....
    "Power doesn't corrupt people, people corrupt power."