ForeverMiscin is on a distinguished road. (+10) ForeverMiscin is on a distinguished road. (+10) ForeverMiscin is on a distinguished road. (+10) ForeverMiscin is on a distinguished road. (+10) ForeverMiscin is on a distinguished road. (+10) ForeverMiscin is on a distinguished road. (+10) ForeverMiscin is on a distinguished road. (+10) ForeverMiscin is on a distinguished road. (+10) ForeverMiscin is on a distinguished road. (+10) ForeverMiscin is on a distinguished road. (+10) ForeverMiscin is on a distinguished road. (+10)

What the hell does the word Substrate (ie energy substrate) Mean ?

I'm studying for my Personal Training certificate, and I see this goddamn term used over and over again

what does it mean? I keep seeing terms like puryvate (sp?) = energy substrate deemed as end product of glycosis

I googled it and none of the answers made any sense

gekkoboy14 is just really nice. (+1000) gekkoboy14 is just really nice. (+1000) gekkoboy14 is just really nice. (+1000) gekkoboy14 is just really nice. (+1000) gekkoboy14 is just really nice. (+1000) gekkoboy14 is just really nice. (+1000) gekkoboy14 is just really nice. (+1000) gekkoboy14 is just really nice. (+1000) gekkoboy14 is just really nice. (+1000) gekkoboy14 is just really nice. (+1000) gekkoboy14 is just really nice. (+1000)
    generally used to describe macronutrients
    Owner of Rapid Transformation Training LLC
    Transform your Mind, Body and Life

www.rapidtransformationtraining.com