verticaljump is just really nice. (+1000) verticaljump is just really nice. (+1000) verticaljump is just really nice. (+1000) verticaljump is just really nice. (+1000) verticaljump is just really nice. (+1000) verticaljump is just really nice. (+1000) verticaljump is just really nice. (+1000) verticaljump is just really nice. (+1000) verticaljump is just really nice. (+1000) verticaljump is just really nice. (+1000) verticaljump is just really nice. (+1000)

What position am I best suited for in football?

Next year's my sophomore year in high school and my lifting stats are in my sig (Not impressive I know...but I just started lifting a few months ago)....I'm pretty fast and could run a sub 12.8 second 100m in 8th grade...If I improve my lifting, speed and vertical (I'm doing VJB right now so that should happen), could I play RB?
    I've never played organized football before so I'm not sure what size RB's are in high school but I think a kid 5'5" (and he is WEAK lol) was the RB this year in my HS...

UFC_Sugar has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    Yeah you could be a running back. If I were you I would really work on my size. Cause you are going to want to bulk up because running back is a very phisically demanding position and you really need to pack on some muscle to be able to play without getting injured. you will want to also do some plyometrics along with lifting to keep your speed and explosivness improving.

verticaljump is just really nice. (+1000) verticaljump is just really nice. (+1000) verticaljump is just really nice. (+1000) verticaljump is just really nice. (+1000) verticaljump is just really nice. (+1000) verticaljump is just really nice. (+1000) verticaljump is just really nice. (+1000) verticaljump is just really nice. (+1000) verticaljump is just really nice. (+1000) verticaljump is just really nice. (+1000) verticaljump is just really nice. (+1000)
    Sure will do....And what should I get my lifts up to for next year?