Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 ... LastLast
    pumplikeeecummings will become famous soon enough. (+50) pumplikeeecummings will become famous soon enough. (+50) pumplikeeecummings will become famous soon enough. (+50) pumplikeeecummings will become famous soon enough. (+50) pumplikeeecummings will become famous soon enough. (+50) pumplikeeecummings will become famous soon enough. (+50) pumplikeeecummings will become famous soon enough. (+50) pumplikeeecummings will become famous soon enough. (+50) pumplikeeecummings will become famous soon enough. (+50) pumplikeeecummings will become famous soon enough. (+50) pumplikeeecummings will become famous soon enough. (+50)

Your key to building a bigger chest (guaranteed)

Hello all, I am new to bodybuilding.com and wanted to give a big hello to everyone. Now onto the points of this article and who is it for.

Currently I hopefully will attain my degree in kinesiology in 2 more years (been going for about 3 years), and there are some things I would like to address and I know some things I mention will cause chaos amongst the people who argue that the chest is one muscle contracting simultaneously (which is true).

Why did I chose to write this article? Well the answer is simple and in the title. Some info on me: I am 6'2 180 (not too big) but at 10 percent body fat. I am primarily an ectomorph, meaning I have a smaller and longer bone structure. I played football as a reciever in highschool, stopped working out for about a year and a half, began riding motorcycles...wrecked after a while, met a girl, she really messed me over, and here wew are 11 months later and in pretty good shape again. Now onto the article.