Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 ... LastLast
    ☆☆ getMyMacros.com ☆☆ DieHards77's Avatar
    DieHards77 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) DieHards77 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) DieHards77 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) DieHards77 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) DieHards77 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) DieHards77 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) DieHards77 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) DieHards77 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) DieHards77 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) DieHards77 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) DieHards77 has a spectacular aura about. (+250)

Want to ask someone your age questions? Want to ask a pro questions? How about both

Hello everyone, first let me introduce myself. My names Jason loewy, im a 20 year old student at Binghamton University in upstate NY. I used to be a big time football player devouting all of my time and efforts towards high school football but through various injuries those dreams of mine ended and my bodybuilding dreams began.
    I competed for the first time as a 17 year old and won the teen class but more importantly learned what I needed to do and how to improve myself for the future. This past may I began my second contest prep and long story short I ended the competition season with a novice class win, 2 open class wins, an overal win and won my IFPA Pro Card. The dream outcome.

With that being said taken into the account of my age in which I accomplished a goal that so many people strive for until their 30's I feel I am in a great position to give back to the sport and community that has given me so much. Im here to help answer any questions that any of you guys might have because ive been in all of your shoes before. BB.com is a huge site and its sometimes hard to find truly helpful information for people our age.