24/7 Customer Service 1-866-236-8417 Need Help? 1-866-236-8417

Stats: 5'9", 214 lbs
    mmater has reached the pinnacle! Best possible rank! (+1000000) mmater has reached the pinnacle! Best possible rank! (+1000000) mmater has reached the pinnacle! Best possible rank! (+1000000) mmater has reached the pinnacle! Best possible rank! (+1000000) mmater has reached the pinnacle! Best possible rank! (+1000000) mmater has reached the pinnacle! Best possible rank! (+1000000) mmater has reached the pinnacle! Best possible rank! (+1000000) mmater has reached the pinnacle! Best possible rank! (+1000000) mmater has reached the pinnacle! Best possible rank! (+1000000) mmater has reached the pinnacle! Best possible rank! (+1000000) mmater has reached the pinnacle! Best possible rank! (+1000000)
    Visit mmater's BodySpace

Legit MMA gym in Lubbock, TX

Hello Everyone. My hometown is Lubbock, TX and I think I might be moving back maybe in the spring. I started training BJJ/MMA here in Tampa and I love it, and I want to know if anyone knows of a "For real" MMA gym in Lubbock. I have tried googling this, but have come up short with results. I am almost certain there is a gym, because I have seen a couple of fights on TV with the two of the fighters fighting out of Lubbock.

I figured I would tap into this resource to see if someone can help me out. Thanks.

Stats: 6'0", 185 lbs