Location: cirencester, glostershire, United Kingdom (Great Britain)
    fleas has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Question a beginner here!! anyone out there want to give any advice and tips for body building

hi my name is leanne and i am 25, had my son 4 years ago. I am totally sick of having the same less than avrage body. i always have loved the way body builders look but have never had the guts to try it out, always been to enbarrased to take that step. Now i have and litrally been going to the gym for a week, but still unsure as there are more experienced people at the gym. i want to change and i have the determination. So anyone wishing to give me a helping hand would be very greatfull, thank you x

user89741515 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) user89741515 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) user89741515 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) user89741515 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) user89741515 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) user89741515 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) user89741515 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) user89741515 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    Originally Posted by fleas View Post
    hi my name is leanne and i am 25, had my son 4 years ago. I am totally sick of having the same less than avrage body. i always have loved the way body builders look but have never had the guts to try it out, always been to enbarrased to take that step. Now i have and litrally been going to the gym for a week, but still unsure as there are more experienced people at the gym. i want to change and i have the determination. So anyone wishing to give me a helping hand would be very greatfull, thank you x
    Get a copy of Oxygen magazine. They have great training routines and a ton of awesome advice. Good luck!
    Alex
    DO WORK CREW ALL THE WAY!!!!