Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 ... LastLast
    BrawnySwoleman has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) BrawnySwoleman has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) BrawnySwoleman has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) BrawnySwoleman has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) BrawnySwoleman has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) BrawnySwoleman has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) BrawnySwoleman has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) BrawnySwoleman has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) BrawnySwoleman has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) BrawnySwoleman has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) BrawnySwoleman has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)

I'm 18 years old...

And have never even kissed a girl, let alone had sex. How pathetic am I?

I'm in my second year of college, btw. I talk to people, have friends male and female, I.E not a complete social retard, but I have no confidence so I don't really try with girls. When I have tried, I've gotten blown off. Even when it seemed like the girl was interested it doesn't work out:http://forum.bodybuilding.com/showth...hp?t=117275501 I'm terrified of rejection. I kind of avoid going to parties because I wouldn't know what to do and the fact that I look about 5 years younger than I am doesn't do me any favors.

Something else I've done wrong is that I restrain myself socially, so it seems like I have "no personality", and I get ignored/overlooked by people, and only recently have I realized this.