YOUR MOTHER'S BOOTY CALL steelo79's Avatar
    steelo79 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) steelo79 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) steelo79 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) steelo79 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) steelo79 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) steelo79 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) steelo79 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) steelo79 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) steelo79 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) steelo79 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) steelo79 has a spectacular aura about. (+250)

8-Week Bulk (before and after pics)

i've had a lot of ups and downs since i started lifting. a while back i took some time off (laziness) and lost a ton of weight, and even gained some belly fat. i went from the pic in my avatar, to the first pics in the progress photos below. so 8 weeks ago i decided i was gonna push myself for 2 months, and get some weight back up. i figured setting a small goal would be easier for me to get started and stick with, and i was right. here's the progress pics.

(i took them by myself, and a lot of the angles came out weird, so i tried to match them up the best i could)

i have an extremely fast metabolism, and i decided to go dirty with this bulk. i pretty much ate anything i could get my hands on, and used the mirror and scale as my guide. i'm happy with the results, but i'm not done. i plan to go up to 205 in the next few months, and then maintain for a while before cutting.
    Last edited by steelo79; 08-31-2009 at 08:04 PM.
    my journal:
    http://forum.bodybuilding.com/showthread.php?t=125520783