Thread: Chest fat

torbahax has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Chest fat

Ok, im 18 years old and I've had a problem with fat around my chest area for as long as I can remember. The top of my chest is ripped, and im completely happy with it. The bottom, or underneath of my chest however has absolutely no muscle mass to it and is flabby. I've been lifting for about 2 years now, and my chest workouts do have a lot of decline bench/ dumbbell in them, so I have no idea what else to do. My body fat % is 11.4, im 195pds and 5'10. Anyone have any other advice / tips?

LetsGoRedSox has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) LetsGoRedSox has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) LetsGoRedSox has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)
    i have roughly the same problem... try flies if u havent and maybe dips. if its fat, you just need to up cardio or something to burn it off
    I Rep Back

What you get by achieving your goals is not as important as what you become by achieving your goals

Ghostspike0 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Ghostspike0 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Ghostspike0 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Ghostspike0 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Ghostspike0 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Ghostspike0 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Ghostspike0 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Ghostspike0 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Ghostspike0 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Ghostspike0 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Ghostspike0 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    try some cardio and incline chest press
    315 Lbs - August 2011
    260 Lbs - December 2011
    250 Lbs -January 2012

Goal: 230 Lbs September 2012