aceshigh92 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Question I need help making a workout routine for the summer...

Hello everyone, I am new to the BodyBuilding boards, and I plan on getting on as much as I can.

I just need help making a workout routine for summer break that is coming up here. uh I am 16 years old, I am going into my Senior year of Highschool, I weigh 200 pounds and I am 6'0 tall. My main goal is to lose weight, and then when I am at the weight that I want, I want to tone my body. I am not very fat, but I am starting to get there.. I am getting to be a little husky. So what can I do over the summer for a workout routine to reach my goal? Thanks in advance.
    Last edited by aceshigh92; 05-28-2009 at 10:03 PM.

obesebeast has a spectacular aura about. (+250) obesebeast has a spectacular aura about. (+250) obesebeast has a spectacular aura about. (+250) obesebeast has a spectacular aura about. (+250) obesebeast has a spectacular aura about. (+250) obesebeast has a spectacular aura about. (+250) obesebeast has a spectacular aura about. (+250) obesebeast has a spectacular aura about. (+250) obesebeast has a spectacular aura about. (+250) obesebeast has a spectacular aura about. (+250) obesebeast has a spectacular aura about. (+250)
    at your age/size you've got so much potential with all the growth hormones floating around in your body, cutting or bulking should come easier than expected....oh how I wish I was 16 again, I spent my time at 16 playing counter-strike, was so worth it, not...anyways...

I'd eat ~3,000 cal/day if I were to follow a routine like this, at 3,000 cal, you're likely right around maintenance, if not below it, so long as you actually put in the work, while muscle gains may not occur, fat loss should, and strength should also go up, it's not going to be the fastest process in the world, but it should be hella fun.

I'd start out by eating 6x day, ~3hrs apart, evenly portioned meals.
    Try to make each meal include: